Calendar

Academic Year 2021/2022


Autumn Term

Starts Monday 6th September 2021
Ends Tuesday 21st December 2021
Half Term Thursday 21st - Friday 29th October 2021 (Inclusive)
INSET Days Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021, Monday 1st November 2021

Lent Term 

Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
Ends Tuesday 12th April 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022 (Inclusive)
Inset Days Monday 21st February 2022, Friday 25th March 2022

Summer Term

Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Ends Tuesday 19th July 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 (Inclusive)
Inset Days Wednesday 20th July 2022, 
Academy Closed Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Bank Holiday)