Staff List


Foundation Stage 2-3 Room Leader Mrs Tara Barrott
Support Assistant Miss Jasmine Jones
Foundation Stage 3-4 Support Assistant Miss Sarah Cowell
Mrs Claire Fish

Reception Class Teacher

Miss Rebecca Longworth
Support Assistant Mrs. Erica Smith
Year 1 Class Teacher Miss Emily Duxbury
Support Assistant Miss Faith Wright
Year 2 Class Teacher Miss Gabriella May
Support Assistant Mrs Tracey Smith

Key Stage Two Department

Year 3 Class Teacher Mrs Jenny Lee
Miss Catherine Lea
Year 3 Support Miss Margaret Corrigan
One to One Support Mrs Catherine Richardson
Year 4 Class Teacher Mr. Nick Webster
Year 4 Support  Mrs. Jane Platt
Year 5 Class Teacher  Mr Tony Mitchell
Year 5 Support  Mrs Debbie Bird
Year 6 Class Teacher  Miss Natasha Holmes
Year 6 Support Miss Chloe Nicklin

Senior Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer Mr. Stephen Tierney
Executive Head Teacher Mrs. Sarah Smith 
Executive Deputy Head Teacher  Miss Heather Martin
Assistant Head Teacher Miss Hannah Knighton (EYFS & KS1 Lead)
Safeguarding Leads Mrs Sarah Smith
Miss Heather Martin
Safegurading Deputy Miss Hannah Knighton
Mr Daniel Flannigan-Salmon
Assistant Head Teacher/SENDCO Mr. Daniel Flannigan-Salmon (KS2 Lead)
Statutory Assessment Lead Miss Heather Martin

Administration Team

Administration Assistant    Mrs. Michelle Ormerwood
Mrs Joanne Kellet
Mrs Sarah Jones

Planning Preparation and Assessment Time (P.P.A) and Newly Qualified Teacher Time (NQT) Facilitators

Foundation    Miss Hannah Knighton
KS1 Miss Hannah Knighton
Miss Heather Martin
Miss Catherine Lea
KS2  Miss Catherine Lea
Mr. Daniel Flannigan-Salmon

Extended Provision Team

After School Club Leader Mrs Margaret Corrigan
Breakfast Club Facilitators  Mrs. Maureen Little 
Mrs. Pat Badowski
After School Club Facilitators  Mrs. Anita Brown
Mrs Erica Smith
Mrs Carole Rawlinson
Children's Centre Group Facilitator Mrs. Bonnie Cramman

Children and Families Support Team

Learning Mentor Mrs. Esther Hemingway
Family Engagement Workers (C.C)    Miss Amy Murphy
School Nurse  Vicky Lang
Pupil Welfare Officer  Mr. Eddie Matthews 

Caretaking and Cleaning

Site Supervision Mr Bernard Ayres
Security SLA with Blackpool Council
Cleaners Mrs. Anna Boltuc
Miss Geraldine Mowles
Mr. Paul Moore
Mrs. Michelle Green

Special Needs and Behaviour Support Team

Support Assistant 

Mrs. Angela Holmes (Speech & Language)
Mrs. Sylwia Klich (EAL)
Mrs Anita Brown

SHINE Support and Intervention Miss Michelle Walker

Welfare Assistants

Reception    Mrs. Patricia Badowski 
Early Years Mrs. Anna Boltuc
Early Years Mrs Geraldine Mowles
Year 1  Mrs Margaret Tanner
Year 2 Mrs Anita Brown
Year 3  Mrs Caroline Rawlinson
Year 4 Mrs Maureen Little
Year 5 Mr. Paul Moore
Year 6 Mrs Agatha Posylec
  Mrs Nicola Bergman-Duncan